This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bangladesh in France. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bangladesh Embassy and Consulates in France

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bangladesh Embassy in Paris, France

Bangladesh Embassy in Paris, France
109 Avenue Henri Martin, 75116 Paris, France
Phone: +33 1 46 51 90 33 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bangladesh may close on the following French and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 2 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's birthday Thursday, March 17 3 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, March 26 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 29 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 30 3 months, 4 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 31 3 months, 4 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, April 01 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bangladeshi Embassies/Consulates are there in France?

Bangladesh currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in France including and Paris.

2 - Do French citizens need a visa for Bangladesh?

French citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bangladesh. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bangladesh in France for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bangladeshi embassies in France?

The Bangladeshi representative offices in France will be closed in observance of the following French and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Victory Day (BD) Thu, Dec 16, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bangladesh vs France

Dhaka, Bangladesh time is 5:00 hours ahead of Paris, France

Paris, France 21:41PMTuesday, November 30, 2021
Dhaka, Bangladesh 02:41AMWednesday, December 01, 2021