This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bangladesh in Lebanon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bangladesh Embassy and Consulates in Lebanon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bangladesh Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

Al Riyadh Building 3 (4Th Floor), Safara Al, Kuwaiti Street, Bir Hassan Beirut Lebanon
Phone: +961-1842-586 and +961-1842-587 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bangladesh may close on the following Lebanese and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 2 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Armenian Orthodox Christmas Day Thursday, January 06 1 month
St. Maroun Day Wednesday, February 09 2 months, 1 week
Rafik Hariri Memorial Day Monday, February 14 2 months, 2 weeks
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's birthday Thursday, March 17 3 months, 2 weeks
Feast of the Annunciation Friday, March 25 3 months, 3 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, March 26 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 29 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bangladeshi Embassies/Consulates are there in Lebanon?

Bangladesh currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lebanon including and Beirut.

2 - Do Lebanese citizens need a visa for Bangladesh?

Lebanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bangladesh. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bangladesh in Lebanon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bangladeshi embassies in Lebanon?

The Bangladeshi representative offices in Lebanon will be closed in observance of the following Lebanese and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Victory Day (BD) Thu, Dec 16, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bangladesh vs Lebanon

Dhaka, Bangladesh time is 4:00 hours ahead of Beirut, Lebanon

Beirut, Lebanon 23:21PMTuesday, November 30, 2021
Dhaka, Bangladesh 03:21AMWednesday, December 01, 2021

Cities in Lebanon