This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bangladesh in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bangladesh Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bangladesh Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Bangladesh Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
25 Avenue Tarik Ibn Ziad, Rabat-10010, Morocco
Phone: +212 537 766 713, +212 537 766 731 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bangladesh may close on the following Moroccan and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 1 week, 5 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 4 weeks
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 1 month, 1 week
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's birthday Thursday, March 17 3 months, 1 week
Independence Day Saturday, March 26 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 29 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 30 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 31 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, April 01 3 months, 4 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, April 02 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bangladeshi Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Bangladesh currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Bangladesh?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bangladesh. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bangladesh in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bangladeshi embassies in Morocco?

The Bangladeshi representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Victory Day (BD) Thu, Dec 16, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bangladesh vs Morocco

Dhaka, Bangladesh time is 6:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 01:38AMFriday, December 03, 2021
Dhaka, Bangladesh 07:38AMFriday, December 03, 2021