This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bangladesh in Netherlands. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bangladesh Embassy and Consulates in Netherlands

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bangladesh Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands

Bangladesh Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
Badhuisweg 77, 2587 Cd Den Haag, Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 328 3722 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bangladesh may close on the following Dutch and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 1 week, 6 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 1 day
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 weeks, 2 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 4 weeks, 1 day
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's birthday Thursday, March 17 3 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, March 26 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 29 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 30 3 months, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 31 3 months, 4 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, April 01 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bangladeshi Embassies/Consulates are there in Netherlands?

Bangladesh currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Netherlands including and The Hague.

2 - Do Dutch citizens need a visa for Bangladesh?

Dutch citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bangladesh. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bangladesh in Netherlands for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bangladeshi embassies in Netherlands?

The Bangladeshi representative offices in Netherlands will be closed in observance of the following Dutch and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Victory Day (BD) Thu, Dec 16, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bangladesh vs Netherlands

Dhaka, Bangladesh time is 5:00 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands 05:12AMThursday, December 02, 2021
Dhaka, Bangladesh 10:12AMThursday, December 02, 2021