This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bangladesh in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bangladesh Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bangladesh Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Bangladesh Embassy in Manila, Philippines
Herco Center, 114 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, 1229 Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone: +63 2 8175001 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bangladesh may close on the following Philippine and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 5 days, 12 hours
Victory Day Thursday, December 16 1 week, 6 days
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 1 day
Rizal Day Thursday, December 30 3 weeks, 6 days
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 4 weeks, 1 day
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Language Martyrs' Day Monday, February 21 2 months, 2 weeks
People Power Revolution Friday, February 25 2 months, 3 weeks
Davao City Day Wednesday, March 16 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bangladeshi Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Bangladesh currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Bangladesh?

Philippine citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bangladesh. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bangladesh in Philippines for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bangladeshi embassies in Philippines?

The Bangladeshi representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Bangladeshi holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (PH) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (5 days, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bangladesh vs Philippines

Dhaka, Bangladesh time is 2:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 12:44PMThursday, December 02, 2021
Dhaka, Bangladesh 10:44AMThursday, December 02, 2021